Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3063357220 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 73 / semi retired hospitalist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: wabash college, indiana university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from wabash college, indiana university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

pets, cars, my profession

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, cooking or eating out, reading, watching PBS, auto races (Formula 1 or Indycar) or similar events

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, a good education, a sense of humor and intellectual curiosity.

The first thing people notice about me

Perhaps my glasses. They're a little unusual.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A World Made By Hand: a story of what life could be like after a devastating event, such as a nuclear explosion. It showed how man could use his ingenuity to find a way to survive / 11/22/63, Stephen King's book about a revision of the Kennedy assassination, it was an easy read because I lived through it when I was a college student

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and friends
  2. My professional life
  3. The outstanding parenting of which I was the recipient

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the winter's hero, robert oppenheimer or harry truman, see biographies

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction