Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3063353416 A Single Woman in Akron, OH 25 / McDonalds Manager/Full-time Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Akron, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to sing and I love to write songs and poetry. Whenever I get really emotional I use these things to get my feelings out and to help me calm myself and get back into a rational mindset.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy doing anything outdoors, whether it be fishing, hiking, four wheelers or rolling around in the mud; if i can be outside I am all for it! I also enjoy soaking up the sun a perfect day would be one spent laying outside reading a good book or just listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness, seriousness and has a plan for their life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a pretty easy person to get to laugh, I laugh at almost anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Dear John by Nicholas Sparks.The book was about a young couple who basically experienced true love at first sight but for unforeseen reasons were pulled apart. I loved this book I felt it was well written and even though it didn't have a happy ending it had a realistic one which was an unexpected turn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family Is the most important part of my life and I wouldn't be where I am today without their love and support.
  2. I am currently in college and I see it as a huge accomplishment because I am paying my tuition out of my own pocket. I am thankful to say I am able to get a further education after high school.
  3. My job is obviously a big part of my life. I am lucky to say that I enjoy my job quite a bit and it pays the bills what more can I ask for?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country