Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3063338112 A Single Woman in Comstock Park, MI 28 / Dental Hygienist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Comstock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ferris state university
  • Religion: Christian

Comstock Park, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Comstock Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ferris state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

FamilyFriends My relationship with GodMy career Exercise NutritionLearning

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything that is active and involves being around people such as walking/running and talking, kayaking, rollerblading, boating, being at the beach. I am willing to try anything especially if it involves being outdoors. In the summer my favorite place to be is Lake Michigan. I love being in the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self motivation, kindness and a love for Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

My big and loud personality and my passion about life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In Defense of Food by Michael Pollan. It's about getting back to the basics of food and nutrition. I'm pretty particular about my nutrition, so I loved how it refreshed my mentality about food.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace
  2. Family
  3. My amazing friends

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am not a huge animal person mainly because I don't like having animal fer all over the house or on my clothes. If I were to have a pet it would have to be a dog. I like almost all kinds of music. I have a large family and it continues to grow, so enjoy spending time with them. My group of friends are very important to me and I spend a lot of time with them. I love people and I am a very passionate person, which can make me seem kind of intense at times.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the king of queens, the king of queens, forensic files, cold case files, 48 hours