Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3063331617 A Single Man in Denver, CO 37 / Analyst

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: coe college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from coe college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everyday enjoy the gift you are given. Smile in the present, learn from the past, look forward to the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I ski, hunt, fish, snowmobile, watch sports on tv or in person, workout, read, camp. I would like to find someone who enjoys live music, cooking and traveling together.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. Positive perspective on life. Similar values and beliefs. I would like to share some common interests, but have hobbies of our own too.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile count? That's kind of appearance. I enjoy talking to people and listening.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm usually reading a couple books at the same time...currently...documentary war veteran...murder mystery...technical for work...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm hysterical.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

This is a loaded question?

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, sons of anarchy, any