Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3063327812 A Single Man in Greenville, SC 63 / medical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

ecology

I typically spend my leisure time

biking, hiking, reading, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

A desire to experience and learn about the permutations and idiosyncrasies of the world

The first thing people notice about me

Determination and discipline. A Taurus at heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nial Ferguson - Ascent of Money. Not as predatory as the title suggests. truly expounds upon the concept of virtual wealth and symbol technology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Education
  3. Parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitivity to nuances and expressions.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

Not really. Individuals are too complex to quantify on a computer.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the alienist, lord of rings, guns, germs and steel

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skiing, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

national geographic, ncis, versus