Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3063321012 A Single Man in Austin, TX 65 / masonry construction

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Women, sciences, travel,understanding

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my wife,walking,reading,friends,exploration

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a truly open-minded, intelligent woman one who is humorous, a well-developed sense of humor is a definite, one who does not stay angry for days at a time but puts their anger behind them. I'm looking for an old-fashioned romantic like myself who wishes to please her husband and who is confident in his pleasing her

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing nature, well developed sense of humor, easy going and generous. Loves easily and well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A science fiction by John Scalzi, "Fuzzies" creative yet believeable with a grasp of the reality that makes him one o the best!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. One that I am still alive .
  2. That I have a mind with which to know
  3. That there women and time for me to love again!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

ThatI am an intellectual and love good conversation. That there is much more to me than meets the eye.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Highly creative and has a streak of adventure. oth in and out of the bedroom. Also, if I value something I will sick to it.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

moon is a harsh mistress, many, many

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, airplane, many

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

mash, ncsi, ster trek