Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3063312617 A Single Woman in Latrobe, PA 47 / QA Supervisor

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Latrobe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: westmoreland county community college
  • Religion: Christian

Latrobe, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Latrobe, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from westmoreland county community college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life, animals, the outdoors!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

taking a walk, swimming, bowling, enjoying the outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Gray

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My son & family
  3. employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My health condition is called alopecia...hairloss...it is realted to my diabetes. I live a pretty normal life. Life is to short!!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera