Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3063308619 A Single Woman in Pottstown, PA 33 / Special Education Student and Social Services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pottstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Pottstown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pottstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading, 1930's movies, my cat, Cougar, and exercising. Also, I love love love Disney World. It's my favorite place on Earth!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading and exercising. I also have come to appreciate both the city and rural areas, so I enjoy both going into the city and going to see all the museums as well as getting away from everything and sitting by a small stream or going to state park.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can effectively communicate, who knows their own strengths, as well as weaknesses, and who is effective in conflict resolution.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I am very analytical.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the process right now of reading Sense and Sensibility, by Jane Austen. It is about two sisters, one is very wise, and the other is very passionate, and how their qualities balance each other's out throughout the novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends that are always there for me.
  2. My ability to go back to school to change careers.
  3. The experiences I have went through, which will one day make be a better teacher, and maybe wife and mother.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh and be weird.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

Whatever I do, I try to always do my best. It sounds very cliche but it's true. Also, I consider myself very understanding and I don't hold grudges. No matter what happens in my life, all I want from people is to say to me, "I am truly sorry. Can we talk about what we both did to cause this conflict and what we both can do to resolve it?" In return, I expect people in my life to hold the same high expectations of me. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Social Work and I am 15 credits from a bachelor's degree in Special Education. I student teach in August and will hopefully graduate in December, 2011.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism