Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3063305914 A Single Woman in Elizabethtown, KY 54 / Software developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Elizabethtown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Elizabethtown, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elizabethtown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about enjoying life, animal protection and music. My cats are my family and music is my driving force.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my flower garden, playing my French horn and relaxing with a latte from Starbucks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to find an honest, kind gentleman. Someone who shares some common interests, and have some of his own. I'd like to meet a man who has a good head on his shoulders, and wants a strong, independent, yet very caring woman.

The first thing people notice about me

Problably that I'm a friendly, but shy person. People also notice I have a good sense of humor, that sometimes comes out of nowhere.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons are good, healthy men.
  2. I'm financially stable.
  3. My musical talent.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Sweet

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama