Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #306238525 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 38 / Regional Director, Wine & Spirits

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of redlands
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of redlands. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've just moved to Minneapolis, taking a new job, a new adventurous chapter in my life! Don't they say the Mid-West is the new frontier??!I've been known to spontaneously book a flight to see friends/family because face to face is better all the time! I love hearing about travel adventures, debate the best restaurants in the city and might share a few embarrassing moments with you... I especially love to host my friends for a great meal with wine, cooking myself and dreaming up new dishes for the next gathering. Don't be surprised if I challenge you to tequila shots or drag you to a country bar!

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Re-create Food Network recipes2. TRX (hurts so good)3. Supervise my social media empire4. Dream up new adventures5. Spend time with my girl friends

The first thing people notice about me

Enthusiastic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Costco coupon books
  2. That I'm a Woman!
  3. High Heels

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love being silly and ridiculous sometimes!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Passionate

A little more about me

I've just recently moved back to the States after spending 6 amazing years abroad in Shanghai. Although I can temple trek like a champ, I'm truly a girly girl!

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism