Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3061656018 A Single Woman in Newnan, GA 51 / accounting

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Newnan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newnan, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newnan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with my kids. My kids are my life right now. We hang out outside looking at nature, as my 8 year old says I am going outdoors to collect nature. We like to watch movies and eat popcorn.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friend. Someone to do stuff with wheather it is going to dinner, a movie, or just hanging around the house. Someone to talk with and share life.

The first thing people notice about me

People always say that I am nice and sweet but very quiet. I open up after I get to know the person better. I am getting better at speaking up in my adult years. Life is too short to have regrets! I am not one to start a conversation. You can never have too many friends, send me a note and let's be friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The Shack" and really liked it. It was not the last book that I read but it stands out in my mind. Heaven is for Real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am kinda of funny, ok maybe in my own mind ;) and love to make my friends laugh. But it takes me a little while to open up to people. I am getting better with age. Life is too short to worry what people think of you.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

Just ask me. :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show