Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3061246719 A Single Man in Belvidere, IL 61 / Retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Belvidere
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Belvidere, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Belvidere, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about; my family and friends, riding my motorcycle and music. Interest in; golf, bowling, racquetball, traveling, movies, food, grilling, camping...many, many things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle, visiting family and friends, and going to a movie / dinner out / an activity (i.e.; golf, bowling, racquetball, live music, theatre and many more).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Either that I'm easy going, or I'm friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not an avid reader. When something interests me, I'll read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents...especially Dad, he was the greatest role model.
  2. My daughter, and now a granddaughter.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm deeper than I seem to be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm passionate about riding my bike, but it's not a life style, it's a hobby / activity that I love to do. I'm always willing to do "whatever", I'll try just about anything at least once...which also includes food. It's not what I'm doing, but rather who I'm sharing that moment with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

biography, theology, nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

beatles-group and solo, dan fogelberg, peter white, van halen, smokey robinson

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

comedy, science fiction, action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

comedy, csi, leverage