Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3061246118 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 44 / personal chef

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

bowling,fishing,camping,shoot pool,car and bike shows

The most influential person in my life has been

loyal,kindness,god fearing man,compassionate,honest ,and a hard worker.respectful,have moral,positive,

The first thing people notice about me

my hazel eyes,the love i have for other.

The last book I read and enjoyed

bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. kids
  3. i"m very open-minded person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice I am a caring and passionate person but these are probably traits which take a little time to see...still it would be nice to have these noticed up front.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

rudy, csi, last kiss goodnight

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, young and the restless, 48 hour