Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3061241019 A Single Woman in Bal Harbour, FL 43 / i work in the medical field

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Bal Harbour
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bal Harbour, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bal Harbour, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about my faith, honesty and family

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to talk with my children about what going on in their little lives. i like enjoy spending with my loved one and i enjoy family gatherings

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be able to communicate honestly and openly.

The first thing people notice about me

People always notice how I carry myself. Not eager to speak or show off, they understand right away that I possess some kind of class.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Because Godd is real". This book is about how to answer questions about the existance or nonexistance of God. What I like about the book is that the author makes it easy to read and understand. The book is also loaded with information that every christian should know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. that God loves me
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People dont notice taht I am very outgoing because I tend to be very reserved around people whom I do not know or comfortable with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I want my match to know that I am too old to play games. If he is serious about a serious relationship, I am the woman for him but if he is not I suggest he keeps it moving. I am as loyal and honest as they come. I love hard and I love to be and being loved.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy