Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3061237220 A Single Woman in Orange Park, FL 51 / love sports

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orange Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Orange Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orange Park, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, eating out

I typically spend my leisure time

watching sports, music,

The most influential person in my life has been

i like a guy that fun and get a gets a long with everyone

The first thing people notice about me

nice, cool, funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

i did not read a book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. having fun
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i don't miss around

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

no

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Drama