Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3061228023 A Single Man in Fort Smith, AR 42 / Elementary Physical Education Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Fort Smith
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Smith, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Smith, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with God is what I put more time and effort into more than anything else, and it often produces the most heartfelt, strongest passions in me for what life is all about. In my spare time I stay active by biking, running, playing disc golf or at the gym. I love to read, surf the web, and spend lots of time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out just about everyday. Most of my weeknights are spent at home, with family, on my laptop, reading, and small amounts of television. On weekends I will go out with friends at least on night, do yard work, play disc golf, go to church and, at times, travel to see family. I also play volleyball and tennis. In the last few weeks I have gotten back into ballroom dance again.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the big thing that really makes me stop and take notice of a woman is if she is giving herself to serve God and serve others. I also just read an article making the case that one of the most important things you can look for in someone is if they suffer well. Relationships will have their ups and downs and I am looking for someone who knows how to go through hard times while continuing to love God and love those around them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading a book on Louis Zamperini. He was a WW2 bombardier who was shot down over the Pacific. He suffered through a great deal afterwards, including a long time on a raft at sea and harsh imprisonment in a POW camp. I won't spoil the ending but it's a great story with a good ending that most of those reading this profile would probably appreciate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My relationship with God

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am 6'3" but someone's height does not matter to me.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

tolkien, c. s. lewis, mere christianity

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hot chick, conair, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction