Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3061225921 A Single Man in Sterling Heights, MI 39 / owner operator

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Sterling Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sterling Heights, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sterling Heights, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my ladies ( my daughters).Hanging out with my friends and going to sports events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and faithful.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am a fighter and never quit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't recently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being blessed with two most beautiful girls and loved by them
  2. For my family and friends
  3. Health and care

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I put into everything.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Ask me......

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop