Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3061223320 A Single Woman in Roxbury, MA 26 / Student at Northeastern University and laboratory technician at Boston Beer Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Roxbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Roxbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roxbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say swimming. I have dedicated my life to enjoying the water not just for the competition but for the chance to slow down and only worry about the seconds until I have to go for the next lap or race.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching television, swimming, going out. I love being social but I also love down time from my busy days

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. Someone who is willing to go out and have fun with a group of friends, but is ok spending a night in watching movies. Someone who enjoys sitting in the sun on a beautiful day and enjoy the relaxation. I am looking to have some fun and perhaps something more serious can come from it.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing. I can strike up a conversation with anyone and find something in common with them. I am extremely friendly so meeting me should always be entertaining.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like science fiction books because it is fun to think about things that are not possible. The last book I read(other than my Microbiology textbook) was Summer Knight by Jim butcher.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my best friend
  2. the ability to go to the college i have been able to go to
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont judge people. everyone makes mistakes and does things other people wont like but that is what makes us who we are and to be criticized for it its unfair.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love the water. Anything having to do with water. I have been a swimmer for my entire life. I love someone who can appreciate a good joke and sarcasm.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

american pie, save the last dance, shooter

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, bones, how i met your mother