Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3061204620 A Single Man in Fayetteville, GA 52 / Production Assembly Line

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, a good cup of coffee in the morning, reading a book that you hate to put down, and laughing with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with a good movie or just getting in the car and go where the road takes you.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor! Life is far too short to not laugh alot along the way.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm the court jester, love to put a smile on your face

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having great parents who raised me to become a good man
  2. True friends that are always there through thick and thin
  3. An exciting and well paying job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm....

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy