Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3061202310 A Single Man in Saint Petersburg, FL 57 / self employed

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am totally passionate to music, art, people. Also I am a serious guy when it comes to cars and boats in the ocean here in sunny Florida.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to, playing and sing music. Cars and a boat on the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

A heart of gold!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality no doubt. its immediate always as soon as a person meets me. Type A personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the John Grisham Novels. Every last one of them from King of Torts to The Appeal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grateful that I've had a total continual healthy life.
  2. A free and beautiful country that Ive been blessed to live in all my life.
  3. Women and all the little children of the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Understanding insight that i have for peoples feelings and for understanding them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not at this point in time. i think that's plenty for now.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop