Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3061201915 A Single Woman in Topeka, KS 52 / Receptionist

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Topeka, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping those who cannot help themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking the dogs, and spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is essential in any relationship

The first thing people notice about me

Great attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my faith in God that gets me through each day.
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful that I live in the USA where I enjoy freedom.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How intelligent I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have been raising my daughter for the last 9 years and have not dated at all. I now want to find someone to have fun and who makes me laugh.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

third day, u2, sugarland, josh groban, aerosmith

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the break-up, the departed, the wedding date

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, discovery id, dateline