Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3061094116 A Single Woman in Gainesville, FL 75 / Hospitality

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: stetson university
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends. Small get togethers, networking. Travel, College Football Gators & Roll Tide. NFL Go Steelers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out with friends, festivals,plays ,concerts

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who knows who he is and what he wants out of life. Self assured and confident but ready and willing to share the next stage in his life with someone. Hopefully, he would enjoy doing things as a couple, but would also have his own interests. 2017 would be a great time to find that special person to begin a new chapter in our lives.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a confident, independent woman who truly cares about people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good health
  3. Loyal friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have always been very involved in my community, whether it be Rotary, Masonic Orders, Chamber of Commerce/Council for Economic DevelopmentAny additional information would be fun to discover after meeting and beginning a relationship.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other