Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3061089913 A Single Woman in Edmond, OK 33 / I am a utility forester

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central oklahoma
  • Religion: Christian

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central oklahoma. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing my PS3, being with friends, social events, and love to just hang out with good company. My responsibilities will always come first, but after that I am nothing but a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel!!! I love learning. I can't wait to learn something new. If I can learn something new (anything) while on a trip that is just a bonus!

The most influential person in my life has been

Hands down honesty. If you can't be honest with me then I can't trust you.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret Life of Bees. Such a good book!! Good easy story with a great ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. Without them I would be where I am today.
  2. I am thankful for the my many blessings.
  3. I am most thankful for all my experience. I am proud of who I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would appreciate me for me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am the biggest challenge you will ever meet.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop