Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3061079216 A Single Woman in Gainesville, GA 31 / Physician Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: presbyterian college, south university
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from presbyterian college, south university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career and becoming a better healthcare provider. I'm passionate about working hard to be a good friend, daughter, and sister.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends, shopping, reading magazines, watching movies or television, studying, working around the house/running errands, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone for whom I can be completely myself around, who is sweet, passionate, honest, and driven. I think it's important that he wants the same things out of life as I do. And I hope he makes me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I can talk about anything. And I'm pretty funny...though I'm not a funny writer...so this profile seems kind of bland. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently it's "Me Before You." I'm reading it before the movie comes out. It's a great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My blessed life
  2. The ability and means to see the world
  3. My amazing family and friends who make life more enjoyable

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm passionate about most things in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I adore my job. I love talking to my patients. I really want to go to Dubai. I keep up with celebrity news. I'm a decent cook and baker. I love dogs. I like being on the lake. I enjoy zumba classes. I love UGA football, fall and spring weather, country music, the beach, sunshine, traveling around the world, New York City, my family, and good conversation.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show