Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3061076713 A Single Woman in Kokomo, IN 45 / I am a nanny.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Kokomo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kokomo, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kokomo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my faith, family, and friends. I am a people person and enjoy relationships. I love sports and just hanging out. I like to be romanced, but I want the guy to be real.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take walks, and watch or play sports. I also like to talk with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their love for the Lord and others.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile- they say I have a beautiful smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

That's Not Good Enough by Clint Brown.Never settle for less than your best. Very encouraging book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents teaching and training me to be the adult I am today. They taught me right and wrong and are positive role models in my life.
  2. Thankful that I know Jesus Christ as my personal savior.
  3. Thankful for the relationships in my life, whether family, friend, or acquaintance.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for someone that is real.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, Latin