Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3061074916 A Single Woman in Santa Ana, CA 32 / Bank

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Ana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Santa Ana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Santa Ana, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and Sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV and spending time with my friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Family values. Someone who is respectful with a great personality.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very friendly person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Sisters Keeper was the last book I read. It's novel about a family who struggles with death. The story is very real and I can identify with their struggles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people believe I'm shy when they meet me. But I can be outgoing and fun.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I don't like animals.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy