Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3061063215 A Single Woman in Dolgeville, NY 54 / Advocate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Dolgeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters

Dolgeville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dolgeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the beauty of nature and trying to preserve it. I have a strong faith in God, even tho I am not in one particular church. I love music especially classic rock and the blues. I am deeply committed to my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside and having a nice picnic with friends and family. In the summer I often make a nice bonfire at night and we all sit around looking up at the amazing stars, telling stories and being together.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can find me. terrilinnea336. at the big "Y" you will be someone who is fun loving and has a good heart - kind, thoughtful.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile shows that I tend to be an upbeat, optimistic person. I try to see the positive things in life and build upon my successes. I think people notice my kindness and thoughtfulness, how I try to get along with many types of people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot, but one thing I enjoyed reading was The Secret. I generally agree with the idea that we create our future from the thoughts and actions we have today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health, because altho I am somewhat on the heavy side, I am very healthy. I am also working on becoming even more healthy and active
  2. I am grateful for my family. My parents are still in love with each other after 53 years of marriage. I have a loving extended family and feel thankful for all of my cousins, aunts, uncles, two brothers...
  3. I am very thankful for the beautiful place where I live in upstate new york. Looking out my back window I see woods and fields and it brings me such peace and happiness that I want to share it with someone special

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very passionate, but because I am also a little shy at first, people dont usually notice.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am presently working on health goals such as losing weight. I would enjoy a partner who is non-judgemental and supportive. I have already lost about 15 lbs and it feels great!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

mist of avalon, be here now, helen keller

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

allman brothers, robert johnson, aretha franklin, metallica, i like too many to list

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to list, almost all of them, the adjustment bureau

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, desperate housewives, any on history or philosophy