Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3061058412 A Single Woman in Sherman Oaks, CA 34 / Cupcake catering owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cooking. I love to bake, its such a great creative outlet for me!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors. Hiking at runyon canyon or jogging in my neighborhood. Being physicaly active is important.

The most influential person in my life has been

This might sound odd but Laughter is so very important. make me laught and I could be yours! ha

The first thing people notice about me

My height! I'm 5'10 without my 4" heels.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading the Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren. Its so good. Complete with practical advice and about living the best life possible with the Love of Jesus.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a Texas girl who enjoys everything about it. Country music, cowboys, boots and beer.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Creative, Spiritual

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational