Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3061055417 A Single Woman in Moreno Valley, CA 47 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Moreno Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Moreno Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moreno Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life in general and specifically my family. I love anything creative, like music and the arts. I love being outdoors at the beach or camping. I like to travel and enjoy meeting new people and learning about their cultures. And the list would not be complete without mentioning my love for chocolate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with my family and friends, either out doing something or just hanging around at home. I like to trave to different places and meet new people. I enjoy exploring, having adventures, and learning new things. I also like to read a good book now and again, when I get the chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man with his own passions and interests who can teach me new things and value what I have to offer as well. I would like a man who is loving, kind, affectionate, and intelligent. Someone who I can talk to about life and can make me laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called The Giver. I read it to my students. I love the message the book imparts. That life is better when we have the ability to choose to have love in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that in my life I am surrounded by 2 awesome children, a wonderful family, and great friends.
  2. I have a fulfilling job as a teacher that allows me to make a difference in the lives of others.
  3. I get to get up everyday and teach, learn, give, seek, grow, guide, play, laugh, and love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very analytical and logical depending on the situation, especially with people I don't know well. However, my friends know that I can be goofy and have a very playful spirit.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am passionate, caring, independent, and intelligent. I believe in Karma and being a good person. And I feel that having adventures in life is a good thing. Words I try to live by: Never Give Up, Never Back Down, Never Lose Faith, Keep Your Head Up?

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball