Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3061050516 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 61 / business development

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

been involved with the Arizona Greyhound Rescue for 12 years. Love the hounds and would do anything for them. Currently have 2 of my own. Have had several over the years.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cookouts with my friends on a Saturday night. Getting together with the girls for a "girls day". Working in my backyard, planting, growing things. Taking my 2 hounds out for a ride in the van They love going for rides on the weekend. They just seem to know how many days there are between Monday and Saturday morning! They wake me up early and we cruise the neighborhood, checking everything out! We go for walks, too, but there is just something special about a ride in the van!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Can't handle being lied to.

The first thing people notice about me

I am from the Boston area and speak with a New England accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have not read anything in quite a while. This has been a "work in progress" for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the ability to think things through and solving problems that come up. Being able to use my friends as "sounding boards" to get another person's opinion on the situation to help make the right choice.
  2. 3 grandkids, a wonderful son and daughter-in-law.
  3. I am thankful for all my friends that I have known since kindergarten, grammar school and high school. We still keep in touch after all these years. I am thankful for THE BOSTON RED SOX! May they have a great season!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Everyone usually thinks I am quiet and reserved. Wish they could see the "wild" side of me, funny and outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Love the RED SOX! Would like to find time to get to Fenway for a game. Yanks and Red Sox would be a good one if you could get the tickets! LOVE THE ATLANTIC OCEAN! Nothing like it.....the smell of the ocean, the sand, night time when the sun is just starting to go down...just beautiful. All the fresh Atlantic cold water lobster (lobstah)s) you can eat!,, steamers, etc. Wow, making myself hungry!! I'll save that topic for another time!!

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

mama mia, the tourist, the day after tomorrow