Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3061050318 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 61 / teacher and non-profit arts administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of northern iowa, lewis and clark college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of northern iowa, lewis and clark college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music and the arts, esp. for children

I typically spend my leisure time

water aerobics, walking, volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My voice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my natural disposition

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know. Perhaps my strong belief in God and my faith doesn't come up often in casual conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am very easy going and comfortable in my own skin. I am spontaneous and very slow to anger. I have a great sense of humor and use it often in the classroom. I have three great kids and my best work was raising my family and providing a stable, loving home during most of their childhood. I am in career transition and always looking for that next great work opportunity. I value loyalty and am a great friend.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the good wife, as the world turns