Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #306086923 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 48 / Cashier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: normandale
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from normandale. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Laughter is the most important and prayers are most powerful thing in the world

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports , yoga, go see the twins games

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and genuine caring

The first thing people notice about me

I am funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and god
  2. My cat and dog
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Very caring

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy gardening flowers and veggies.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy