Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060805922 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 55 / self-employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy anything outdoors, movies either in or out and a good night out on the town with friends or a significant other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy comedies on t.v. always like to laugh and being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great personality and humor

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where men win glory...The odyssey of Pat Tillman. He was a true hero.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for good health
  2. I am thankful for my children
  3. I am thankful for my close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am considered a good cook and enjoy seeing and making others happy. Not into drama.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, 48 hours, family guy