Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060733720 A Single Man in Kalamazoo, MI 32 / dock worker for pitt ohio

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Kalamazoo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Kalamazoo, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kalamazoo, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy being around friends an people trying new things

I typically spend my leisure time

hang out watching movie going out disc golf. walk around. going to a sports game

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who likes to have a good time and likes to laugh. I enjoy the outdoors..and also like to just kick back and watch a movie..

The first thing people notice about me

that I am tall...

The last book I read and enjoyed

star wars clone wars ,, it was for my son lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thanks full my health is back..i was in the hosp, for 7 months now back an healthy
  2. great friends i can count on at anytime.
  3. i have a great son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a funny guy..

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy