Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060732123 A Single Woman in East Orange, NJ 57 / Medical Assistant

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: East Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

East Orange, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in East Orange, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all kinds of music except Hard metal and Rap. I love the out doors even when it is raining. My family is very important to me. Sports i watch, but I have no real interest. I Love my Lord, I go to church when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook, watching a good movie, or just sitting by the pool or walking in the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, fun loving, warm, dependable, funny and all the above. Not someone that is perfect but someone that has a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My childrens, and family
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my nose ring

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Happy