Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060730723 A Single Woman in South Milwaukee, WI 54 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: South Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

South Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting the most out of life. Making time to do the things important to me, having fun, keeping it simple, (I think we tend to make things harder than they have to be), appreciate the moment, being present.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends & biking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has learned from life's experiences. Things may not always go the way we want but it's all about being able to learn from those times and move forward.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my friendliness and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading The Purpose Driven Life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health ... working in the healthcare field I do not take this for granted!
  2. Family & Friends
  3. My career, I get to do something I enjoy and help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have to think about this one!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I generally consider myself easy going and casual. I don't pretend to be someone or something I'm not. I'd rather do things than have things. I am open to, appreciate and respect the point of view of others.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama