Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060730426 A Single Woman in Manchester, MD 54 / Activity Director in a nursing home

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Manchester, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manchester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Arts and crafts, music, nature, reading, family, friends, watching FOOTBALL,helping people, volunteering

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking a drive to the beach, in the country, stopping for a picnic, cuddle up on the sofa to watch a movie, taking a walk, enjoying nature, spending time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who cares for and loves me for who I am and who can have an honest loving relationship. loyal, trustworthy, understanding, fun loving

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

It is ok to miss the bed on the first jump and other important things I learned from my dog, written by John O'Hurley. It opened my eyes to I am who I am and I do not need to worry about what people think of me. I am a wonderful person, loving, honest and caring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my friends and family, children, grandchildren
  2. My health, personality
  3. I have a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would look past body type and see into my heart and mind. I am a very loving and intelligent person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am who I am, I am tall and full figured. I have been focused on healthy living and have lost a good bit of weight but I have a long way to go. If this is not your cup of tea, that's fine, I love me!!!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridges of madison county, fire fly, serenity, speed

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, law & order, three & half men, er, house