Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060728125 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 75 / Independent Bookkeeper

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and living it to its fullest! As I get up in years I tend to look at things differently in life. I volunteer at a local elementary school and enjoy working with kids that need extra help. I keep myself on the "go" doing things I like, bike riding, beach walking, movies, plays, get together with friends for dinner etc. travelling when the opportunity is there. Most of my energy and excitement is wrapped up in my garden which I am also extremely passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and grandchildren
  2. I am thankful for being so healthy and being able to do anything that comes my way
  3. I am thankful for the vast amount of friends I have had the pleasure of having in my life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing