Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060727921 A Single Woman in New Kensington, PA 44 / Plays with numbers

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: New Kensington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: seton hill
  • Religion: Christian

New Kensington, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Kensington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from seton hill. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Will watch most sports. Love music, most types anyway. Don't be afraid to ask.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have very little leisure time... so I treasure what I have. I like to spend it with people I love, doing things with all like. I have a great group of friends and a large extended family. So, when I offer you my time, it means something.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being real. Like Popeye says: I am what I am. Just be you, you're the only you there is. Honesty. I despise liars. Be trustworthly.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends would say I am genuine, inately kind and generous to a fault. My family would just say I'm a sucker for a sob story.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book... I am a vivacious reader. I devour books, so picking one would be hard.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My freedoms.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I look younger than I am, so most people just see that and brush me off as not being serious. I have a great sense of humor, but I do I mean what I say. I'd rather be punished for the truth than try to justify a lie.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

There's a lot more to me than meets the eye, so if you give me the chance you might be pleasantly suprised.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama