Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060725217 A Single Man in Decatur, GA 41 / Operations Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: louisiana state university at baton rouge

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Decatur, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from louisiana state university at baton rouge. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, Family, Cooking and Wine...these are all pretty common answers, does that make them cliche? These all make life more enjoyable.So let me delve deeper. On Sunday and Monday when the crowds are low you can catch me at the movies...I really enjoy being outside...I'm still learning Atlanta after moving here from Austin, food adventuring and exploring (Buford Hwy has been fun.) And always looking for new places to travel, near and far.

I typically spend my leisure time

wondering around Atlanta, finding new stuff to see and explore. Reading good books. Playing with my niece. Hiking and exploring Atlanta and Georgia.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone Smart and Sweet. Someone who is enjoying Life, but is still growing and curious, and is confident and accomplished, and can make me laugh. To a degree I don't know what I am looking for, but like to think I will know it when I meet her. I'm looking for someone to challenge me, someone to enjoy my company, and someone to occasionally tell me to shut up because I'm being an ass.

The first thing people notice about me

My dry sense of humor and sarcasm. My dimples, but it's harder with my facial hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Magician's Land, and at Christmas I always read Holidays on Ice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my awesome brothers and best friend. And my other great friends of course.
  2. All the fun and cool things I've been lucky enough to enjoy
  3. I am thankful that I grow and learn, and that I have learned to be happy and enjoy the moment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm uncomfortable meeting new people, so please don't see my initial hesitation as not wanting to get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I make a great margarita, and used to drink wine for a living. I work in Film and Television. I am a very good cook, and love to cook for others. I really don't like bananas.I am from Louisiana, and moved to Atlanta from Austin. I have lived in Glacier & Yellowstone National Parks and in Oregon.I work with my brothers, and really enjoy my job.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

confederacy of dunces, lamb, holidays on ice

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

uncle buck, lincoln, too many to mention

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

simpsons, shameless, history channel, discovery