Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060725029 A Single Man in Pearl City, HI 39 / Military

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Pearl City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: thomas edison state college
  • Religion: Christian

Pearl City, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pearl City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from thomas edison state college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Restoring Corvettes and spending as much time as I can with my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sports(Love to play softball), Movies, Golf, Hiking, Scuba, Motorcycle riding, Restoring Cars, BBQ's, playing cards and shooting pool. Oh did I mention Golf?...

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty. I know its two but they go hand and hand.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor, Sarcasm, Laid Back

The last book I read and enjoyed

Finished the Hunger Games series...Starting to reread The Dark Tower series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family is important to me and I try to instill that into my kids everyday.
  2. Being able to visit and experience other countries and cultures.
  3. The overall good health of my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Genuine

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Writing about myself just feels a bit awkward because this site seems to be more of a competition of profiles and abs. However I do want to give the other guys a fighting chance so I will tone it down a bit. I am an old fashioned hopeless romantic, but I have my feet grounded firmly in reality. I am from a small town in Mississippi though most of the country has been beaten out of me from living on this island for the last ten years. I would describe myself as funny, laid back, bluntly honest and caring. I am a father that loves spending time with his kids. I am going to school for Business. I like to think that I am very upbeat!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

any, harry potter, anne rice

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, star wars, westerns

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, house, sons of anarchy