Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060724831 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 49 / healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, music, sports

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching sports, hanging out with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Duma Key...Stephen King....Im intrigued with his work

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Smile

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

Im outgoing, love to have, love sports, being around family and good friends....love to dance

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

george strait, brandford marsailis, bb king, black sabbath, bruno mars

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama