Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060714826 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 36 / Children's Ministry Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about growing in my relationship with the Lord and finding my joy in Him alone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing anything outside, whether it is biking, hiking or just relaxing in the sun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is also growing in their relationship with the Lord and committed to Him first and foremost. A sense of fun and adventure as well as a love of the outdoors would also be great!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure, but I guess what I get the most comments about is my smile...oh, and my name.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Dare Greatly. This past year taught me the importance of being vulnerable with others and I want to grow in that area this year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love for me.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be reserved until I get to know someone, but I love adventure and fun!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I love traveling, meeting new people and experiencing different cultures.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop