Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060704228 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 56 / teacher

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm the artistic type: musician, artist, lover of nature, scuba diver, traveler. I like things to be all right with the world, and want to have peace around me. Generally, the world is now a pretty horrible place, so my hopes are with the indomitable spirit of humanity and the integrity of those I trust. I don't care for gambling but I do enjoy euchre. Don't care so much for drinking as a matter of personal taste, that doesn't mean I don't adjust my altitude. I love my 1 year old smart siamese cat. I like history and learning about new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

TV bugconversations with family and friendshearing music

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard to pick just one. I'd like to be able to trust, so that would mean honesty, moral and dependable. Sense of humor and intelligence, too.

The first thing people notice about me

Well-spoken and witty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was an historical novel, written by a history professor at Harvard. I picked it up at an airport. It was about the life of Mozart. I enjoy learning so I found this rather enlightening. I loaned it out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for still living, to enjoy all that this life offers!
  2. for my God-given talents, which have helped me live a unique and wonderful life
  3. for the adventures and the people I've met along the way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a bit more shy than would appear.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a fun-loving, yet serious person.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

lincoln by gore vidal, the last of the mohicans, the power of positive thinking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

alice cooper, pink floyd, charlie daniels, mozart or tchaikovsky, bluegrass

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

goodbye, mr. chips, the exam, pirates of the caribbean

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis & the mentalist, biography channel, star trek: tng (oldie but goodie)