Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060702227 A Single Woman in De Pere, WI 27 / baking, cake decorating

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: De Pere
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

De Pere, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in De Pere, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baking, cake decorating, football

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure...maybe you can tell me?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Toss up between the Dark Tower series by Stephen King and I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell/Assholes Finish First by Tucker Max. Both are very entertaining in very different ways.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, Friends, Pets
  2. Nature
  3. The Packers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very sweet

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I LOVE long hair on men

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

1984, animal farm, the dark tower series

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the alien quadrilogy, x-men, but i like them all, anything with explosions

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

battlestar galactica, the simpsons, futurama