Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060695426 A Single Woman in Tallahassee, FL 58 / Environmental Professional

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: oakland university, fl international u.

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from oakland university, fl international u.. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, being reasonably fit!

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my bike, spending time with friends, cooking out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who understands the changes people go through over time and who is willing to roll with the punches that life throws. I need a great sense of humor, too!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing and always willing to make a new friend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm teaching myself Japanese through audio books (long story, but worth hearing) and peppering a few other fiction works in between. I have enjoyed several Carl Hiassen books most recently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. My ability to persevere

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about people. I probably hide that, but shouldn't so much.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am pretty outgoing, and like meeting new people and seeing new places. I am just as comfortable and happy at home, though. Changed jobs not too long ago after almost 25 years with state government, and really enjoying the new challenge. I like to think I have a pretty good sense of humor, and love to laugh. It's good medicine!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

harry potter series. i'm a nerd., read bill clinton's biography awhile back. loved it!, does the lord of the rings count?

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to listen to

kid rock, maroon 5, lots of others., most any!, i don't have a fave, but like hip hop on occasion., don't have a favorite, i listen when the mood hits me., jamie eubanks

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, the biggest loser, i like any documentary that will teach me something i don't know.