Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060691322 A Single Woman in De Pere, WI 40 / Licensed Sales Representative Medicare Products

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: De Pere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

De Pere, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in De Pere, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love LSU football. Watching European soccer games on tv. I love to travel and have gone to Scotland to watch one of my favourite sports: curling. I enjoy watching old movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch old movies. I am an honorary aunt and I love spending time with my "niece". During the winter months, I love to watch my friends curl.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that does not judge you and can see the person inside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful that I have a wonderful relationship with my grandmother.
  3. I am thankful that my family has a strong relationship with God.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, criminal minds, csi: ny