Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060684822 A Single Man in Milbank, SD 27 / i work as a farm hand

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Milbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milbank, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milbank, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

No answer

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cuddling and watching movies, I love pleasing my partner, and love taking my partner out on the town.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that has the ability to get along.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe people notice my smile right away.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Can't think of anything
  2. Can't think of anything
  3. Can't think of anything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am verry loving and caring.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf