Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060682521 A Single Man in Monroeville, NJ 25 / Work as a cook/clerk at the Corner Bar. Attend Villanova University

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Monroeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Monroeville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monroeville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is and always has been playing hockey. I recently suffered concussions problems that have sidelined me from competing, however it remains the activity that makes me feel most at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to the movies and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is easy-going and fun to be around. Someone who puts the welfare of others before their own and who knows how to have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I am capable of having a serious conversation one minute, and have people rolling on the floor laughing the next. I know how to match my demeanor with the situation around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell. It was about common stereotypess in life, and the statistical backing each maintains.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having such close relationships with my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for having loving parents who push me to be a better person and to strive for my goals.
  3. I am thankful for being blessed with good health and all that i have in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People always see me as a shy, introverted person, which I am around people I don't know. However once I break the ice with someone they swear I'm a completely different person... in a good way.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Modest

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

blazing saddles, insidious, sixth sense

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the three stooges, family guy, supernatural