Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060681517 A Single Man in Akron, OH 26 / I work in a factory called Sealmaster as a production inspector.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Akron, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy writing, listening to music, both live and in everyday events. I love being around people and conversing as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy conversing with friends, reading and writing as well as generally trying to find fun in anything I do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is happy and fun-loving. Someone who is not scared to try new things and be spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my optimistic outlook on life and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Welcome to the Monkey House by Kurt Vonnegut. It is a compilation of short works that vary in plot and meaning. I truly enjoyed the read as it was insightful into the human mind and soul.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My circumstances. Steady job and a nice house with two great roommates.
  3. My health. Having the good fortune to be healthy and enjoy life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the adventures of huckleberry finn, fight club, the god delusion

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, pulp fiction, fight club

TV I like to Watch

Comedy